seventh.door.giveaway.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Carrie at 'Seventh Door' has been kind enough to offer Studded Hearts readers
a chance to win the following two items from 'Seventh Door'!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Circle Sunglasses
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Mixed Metal Necklace

To enter, just leave a comment on this post with your name and email address.
Entries close at 6pm AEST on 18/5/10 and only one entry per email address.
A winner will be picked randomly.

304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1 – 200 of 304   Newer›   Newest»
Anonymous said...

Megan English
megan.e@live.com.au

Enya said...

Enya
looseknots@hotmail.com
http://enya-abeautifulmess.blogspot.com/

Kim said...

What a cool giveaway :)
Kimberley Chan - an.ouwl@gmail.com

victoria w. said...

awesome. (:
definitely have my fingers crossed.

Victoria
pixelatedsmiley@gmail.com

margaret said...

margaret chan
margaretchan90@gmail.com
love the blog XX

Aleksine said...

Aleksine
www.aleksine@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Love them!

Olivia Raffills
oliviakraffills@hotmail.com

bravegrrl said...

sabella
pinkstrawberrysam@yahoo.com

xo

shardette.. said...

Shardette
sharday88@hotmail.com

goodbyestockholm said...

Alina
goodbyestockholm@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

serene , coffeeandcigarshotmail.com

:)

Agnes said...

Agnes

lee_agnes@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

emily, rockrgirl228@aol.com

Eurie said...

amazingggggggg!!!!!

Eurie

euriex18@yahoo.com

thao. said...

loving the circle glasses

Thao Nguyen
thao-thao@live.com.au

Anonymous said...

Jenny Großmann
jenny@muthesius.de

didn't work out last time. sry

Anonymous said...

Michelle ;)
michelle__t@hotmail.com

andrea said...

andrea
andrea.wegwarth@gmail.com

love your blog xoxo

Laura said...

Laura Dunne

laura@unepoupee.com

LUU H. said...

LH, luu_huyenle@hotmail.com ;)

Chloeee said...

Chloe
independantgurl28@hotmail.com

kaske said...

Kasia
lubie.zelki@gmail.com

Audrey said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Connie said...

Connie
airplanenini9897@yahoo.com.tw

Joyce said...

Joyce
hch0513@ms22.hinet.net

Audrey said...

yay! Love giveaways!

Audrey
street.stylista@gmail.com

LoveMore said...

WOW how can I NOT enter this amazingness?! I never win anything..so hear is to hoping! Both items are DEVINE!

lovemore@live.com.au

xxxxxxx

Gabby / Gypsy*Diaries said...

What a fabulous giveaway! Would love to win it! :D
XXX

http://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

gypsydiaries{at}gmail.com

JESSICA said...

Jessica Dyson
jessicad57@hotmail.com

Obsidianlullaby said...

Lilly
lilly.sch@gmail.com

Kim said...

Lushhh goodies :)
Kim
kim.buttery@aboutyourdress.com

Liisa said...

Oooh I reaaaaaally want that necklace!

Liisa
sango_saverem@hotmail.com

K. said...

Katarzyna
k.sawa@vp.pl

ellablinco said...

loveee the necklace!
Ella
ellablinco@hotmail.com

Ashley Kins said...

Fantastic!

Ashley
wilkins.ashley.20532@gmail.com

strawberry fields said...

mmmmm...chains

jasmine
strwbrrryfields@gmail.com

Nyrha said...

Anna
nyrha@hotmail.com
www.maddenim.blogspot.com

cinti said...

chainalicious

jacintakyam@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Nina
amalina.jair@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Anna

annko@tlen.pl

his and her said...

GRACE

gracemskim1989@gmail.com

valentina said...

valetina
vzuric@aol.com

Tiffany said...

tiffany
tiffyballs@gmail.com

Elegantly Wasted said...

Courtney
courtney.e.dwyer@gmail.com

Carolyn said...

Carolyn
cyuen23@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

tina
tina_napoli@live.com

:)

Jessica said...

Incredible accessories!

jessicahamm at gmail dot com

Namuna said...

Oh i'm a bid accessory fan :)

Namuna

namunita@gmail.com

camilla said...

what a great giveaway

Camilla Rasmussen
camilla@oxideret.dk

joséphine said...

Josephine M.
blumenkind1337@live.de

Coco and Zaahb said...

I love that necklace!

Chanel J

Cocozaahb@ayhoo.com

Http://cocozaahb.com

Eliza said...

Lisa meißner
lisa.mh@hotmail.de
greeat i love it

Katy said...

Katy Fitch
katyfitch@hotmail.co.uk
<3

Anonymous said...

Daniella
themoondoesexist@yahoo.com

Stace said...

Stacy T
stacxylong@gmail.com

that necklace is golddddd!
x

Natalie Hughes said...

I NEEEED those sunglasses!

Natalie Hughes
natalie@cannedfashion.com

itsretro said...

Thea Softing
thea@snilsing.net

Anonymous said...

helene henrichsen
helenehenrichsen@msn.com

Ann said...

ann li

jeanpascall@hotmail.com

Chao said...

Chao Xiong
xiong-c@hotmail.com

Carissa said...

Carissa Vicky
carissa.vqiie@live.com

pearl said...

pearl
pearlw.ng[at]gmail.com
http://peazie.blogspot.com

Pan Dizajn said...

szymon paluch
prostowpaski@gmail.com

Julie Jones said...

oh so pretty!

julie
julie.spencer.jones@gmail.com

Matilda Svensson said...

Matilda Svensson from Sweden
super_tilda@hotmail.com

veronica revis said...

Love the circle glasses, remind me of the chanel faded lens circle glasses that the olsen twins were wearing like crazy a couple seasons ago!

- Vee Face Phenomenom

VR@VeronicaRevis.com

Anonymous said...

Natassia
nflanjak@hotmail.com

Aline Vogel said...

Aline
alinevp@hotmail.com

graciously said...

Awesome giveaway!

Grace Rhee
graciously@gmail.com

Suze said...

supercool!
suze kuit
suuziegirl@hotmail.com

malin said...

Malin Liljeström
email: cinderella@live.se

:-)

jess_drm said...

I really like your blog!
My name is Jessica De la Rosa M.
jess_drm@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

claire
e-mail: mayadelle@gmail.com

Hannah said...

Hannah Rider
hrider@uvm.edu

Anonymous said...

Anne Sophie Vermehren
fie90@msn.com

Indigo said...

Indigo C
blacklacephotography@gmail.com
blackxlace.wordpress.com

xoxo

Allison said...

Allison Bannkmann
Heinousshrew@gmail.com

emily said...

Emily Woodall
emily.woodall@hotmail.com

Shirley said...

Shirley C
shirl3yg2b@hotmail.com

isabella said...

big fan of you blog!!! keep it up!
isabella K.
isakilloran@gmail.com

xx

Gladys said...

GLADYS WIE

COOLCHICK30@HOTMAIL.COM

evelina söderberg said...

kastanj_eve@hotmail.com

hoppas jag vinner!

Anonymous said...

thalia
thaliarica@live.de

becky said...

so cool
Becky Bratu

alwaysbecky@gmail.com

Diana said...

Diana

watchme.choke at gmail dot com

hélène said...

Amazing! Hope i win :) xxx

Hélène
fashionoverreason@gmail.com

Kristine said...

Kristine

verticallychallenged@gmail.com

kristinefernandez.info

KrisChau said...

oh

Kris Chau

chau@krischau.com

Copious Couture said...

Oh these are so lovely!!!!
carissa.mccaig@hotmail.com

Carissa
http://copiouscouture.blogspot.com

Maurita said...

Maurita Dumbill

mauritadumbill@googlemail.com

Emily said...

Emily Rogan

emr5005@gmail.com

Love the shades and necklace - I love rockin' the chains trend!

mallory said...

mallory murphy

malloryjmurphy@gmail.com

love love love these

kelly frances said...

the necklace is wonderful.. i love the mix of gold and silver! round sunglasses are a must have <3

Kelly Johnston
kjohnston@bama.ua.edu

heelsandinspiration.blogspot.com

Camilla said...

Camilla A.

rainbowpavingstones@hotmail.co.uk

Street Stitch said...

Carrie Gunnersen
cgunnersen@gmail.com
streetstitch.blogspot.com

Anonymous said...

Kasia k8ee@op.pl

enna_x_x said...

Wow those are some insanely cool sunglasess! :)
Enna
enna_x_x@msn.com

Anastasia said...

Anastasia Trubchik
claretodour@gmail.com

Sofie Marie said...

Would love to win! ^.^
Sofie Scholten
sofie@1705.karoo.co.uk

or you could find me at onetoomanywishes.blogspot.com

Taylor said...

Taylor Richards
iloveafi990@hotmail.com

Red Lips and Leopard Prints said...

FUN!

Erin
erin_fitzsimmons@hotmail.com

Meggie said...

Megan-Olivia Ebel
megan.ebel@kinkaid.org

love love love it!

h a u t e . m e s s said...

Mariel
modland@gmail.com

jessica said...

jessica

jessiiiicaah@yahoo.com

Ammy Garcia said...

Ammy Garcia
ulalaamy@aim.com

xo!

Funky Punky said...

Love!

Maia M.
pinkycanela@gmail.com

victoria said...

victoria garcía
vicky93@gmail.com

Tina said...

awesome glasses!

ich_pieks_dich@yahoo.de

love
xxx

Chelsea said...

Chelsea Miller
buetkween@yahoo.com

Leanna said...

Leanna Cortez
leannacortez@gmail.com

Maddie said...

Maddie West
maddiewest@gmail.com

scandalnavia said...

Anna

anna.carlsson@yahoo.com

Ev said...

awesome ! ♥

Evelyn
chyonii@hotmail.de

Anonymous said...

Rad necklace!

wallerlucy@hotmail.co.uk

Louie

~dM said...

I would love a chance to win :)
Diem Lam
rainbabie@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

xx

Sólveig

solsveig@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Valerie

val_dls@yahoo.com

Cool giveaway..hope i get the necklace! Love your blog btw :)

Anonymous said...

Paige

paigememory@hotmail.com

Malicious Mallory said...

Mallory
contactmaliciousmallory@gmail.com

Shayne said...

Shayne O.

melancholy_soul@hotmail.com

OLIVIAPOMETSEY said...

Olivia Pometsey

oliviapometsey@msn.com
xo

aycan said...

very nice, I love the chain necklace <3333

aycan
aycan.turkeli@hotmail.com

lola said...

cool!
haha this is my first time on your blog, I hope I win =D

nugget5050@hotmail.com
xoxo Lola

lizz said...

Lizz
dizzy-lizzy@live.nl

MCA said...

amazingggg
margaux
hpbrownee08@aol.com

jordan c said...

AMAZING!
jordan c
thewoodland@live.com

Mcmaris said...

Marisa
mcmaris@aol.com

soeun said...

love love love!

Soeun

likeapills@hotmail.com

Anna said...

Anna Nilsson
aannaa.n@hotmail.com

green ink said...

Fantastic!

Hilary Hamilton
hdhamilton08@gmail.com

Check out my blog too if you get a chance :) http://greenink5.blogspot.com/

Sally said...

Sweet.
Sally
kronsnoble@wisc.edu

Aliceaupaysdesmerveilles said...

Alice Carnegie
alice_carnegie@hotmail.co.uk

Anonymous said...

Elizabeth
birdiespears777@aol.com

Kristin said...

Kristin
kristin(at)kristincofer.com

Gabsterr said...

Gaby
Dancingabsx3@aim.com

Courtney said...

Courtney
coxsen at gmail dot com

Lana said...

Lara Crone

rainbowgoo@hotmail.co.uk

Damsels said...

nadia
weweredamsels@gmail.com

Fashion Tadpole said...

Norine
norineemma@gmail.com

Georgia said...

Georgia

itwouldbemine@gmail.com

Rita said...

Man, those sunglasses are just DAZZLING! Love them :)
I like her hair, too...

Rita D.C.
cornercappuccino@hotmail.com

Marit said...

Oooh, lovelove!


Marit
maritnyhus@hotmail.com

Natalie said...

Nathalie

nathalie6708@gmail.com

Pareesa said...

Pareesa Ashabi

pareesaashabi@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Mickey Kramer
mickeykramer0@hotmail.com
love the glasses!

kate said...

I like!
Kate-n@web.de

Anonymous said...

vanessa gomez

vango88@yahoo.com

The Fashion Loft said...

carly

carlywarson@hotmail.com

alyssa said...

LOVE! i've been searching for round sunnies and a mess of chains! both of there are my dream come true! i hope i win....

x. Alyssa
alyssa01c@gmail.com

http://macaroons-and-me.blogspot.com/

tinatre said...

Cool giveaway!
Tina

tinatre@msn.com

FIORELLA. said...

Fiorella

Fsotomayor7@gmail.com

Zoe Lizbeth said...

zoe jardine
zoelizbeth @gmail.com

Tu Tran said...

Tu Tran
tu.tran07@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Sarah Sanchez

Sarah.Sanchez@fluxusbrand.com

Anonymous said...

Michelle Kim

michellek925@gmail.com

:)

Jacq said...

Jacqueline Dwyer
jacqueline.dwyer@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Irina
ilotarevich@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Katerina
koukla_68@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Jillian

JLL_12@comcast.net

wana_4fri3nds said...

Oana Tudor :-)

oanar.tudor@yahoo.com

Julia said...

Julia
kuljulgul@yahoo.com
Thanks!

caylee said...

caylee
cayleemariew@yahoo.com

Brooke Williams said...

Brooklyn Williams

Brooke1er@mac.com

Michelle said...

The necklace is perfect!

Michelle

michelle_glendinning@hotmail.com

wolf.at.your.door. said...

oops, forgot my name... Lauren Watson. wolfwhissspers@gmail.com

diiiiiane said...

great give aways, love the sunglasses especially.

Diane
vespadee@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

juliana j_u_l_i_a_n_a_h@hotmail.com

Molly said...

love both items from seventh door!

name: molly hiebert
email: mollymarie123@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Lizzy Aaron
elizabethlaaron@gmail.com

Carol said...

I love the necklace!
Name: Carol
Email: Jamjamtay@gmail.com

bri said...

Brianna
ame.konjou@yahoo.com

Amaaaazing glasses and necklace.

Claire said...

Amazing!

Claire at claire.le@hotmail.com

Steph said...

Crossing all my fingers & toes.

Stephanie Kramer
steph@watermeloncrush.com

xo
watermeloncrush.com

Christine said...

Christine Hazelwood

hazelwood.christine@gmail.com

Elmes said...

Nichola Elmes
nichola_e@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Remy R
remyrebel@gmail.com

seema said...

the sunglasses and the necklace are so cute!

seemashafei@yahoo.com

Carrie said...

Carrie Lo
carriekllo@gmail.com

Bif and Sarah said...

Sarah Theobald
sarahtheobald@gmail.com

Suhyung Lee said...

hope you ship internationally
Suhyung Lee
leesuhyung@gmail.com

rinacatastrophe said...

I've got a similar pair of sunglasses (only the lenses are mirrored) by Cynthia Rowley that I got at Marshalls for $15!
These are way bigger though, love them! That necklace looks heavy, in a good way.

-rina
www.thelatesttoughs.blogspot.com

rina r.
rinacatastrophe@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Susan. susanchild2002@yahoo.com.tw

Anonymous said...

Tina spring32338909@yahoo.com.tw

Anonymous said...

polu911@yahoo.com.tw. Paula

Anonymous said...

Nike Adinata nkclpz@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Tinmo chen19920911@gmail.com.

Ruta, Look Ugly in a Photograph said...

Ruta

lookuglyinaphotograph@gmail.com

Apple Daisy said...

arhhhhhhhhhi love those glasses!!!!!!!! :)

appledaisygirl@hotmail.com

xx

Anonymous said...

Pick me!
love ange X
anjerlah@hotmail.com

lydiajoy said...

Lydia Joy Baucum
lbaucum@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Brooke Alden
cicci8569@yahoo.com

Tastes Eclectic Fashion said...

Oh, loving these!

Sasha Suarez
xXxANaturalDisasterxXx@gmail.com

JoeyAna said...

How very awesome!
xoxo
www.fashionbyjo.blogspot.com


joey ana
joeyanavictor@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Lydia
lydiarandall@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

garramonef@kenyon.edu

Ferrell

marie said...

marie-elise bliss
mbliss@lasell.edu

these wins are both fabulous! thanks for the opportunity <3

Anonymous said...

adele
darklight__x@hotmail.com

kepsibel said...

meooowwwwww

Kepsibel
kepsibella.dh@gmail.com

rachel said...

Awesome sunglasses!

Rachel

rachel_yabsley@hotmail.com

Esther said...

awesome giveaway <3 thank you!
esther, rosescentedpaper@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 304   Newer› Newest»